Teju Babyface And Wife, Welcome Twins After Six Years Of Marriage
(3)
What is your best love quote?
(1)
Love is -----------------?
(1)
Define love in one word
(1)
Husband Cheated, Wife Retaliated By Cheating.. Who Tore The Family?
(
)
(24)
A relationship that wouldn't lead to marriage is a complete waste of time; especially for men
(18)
What Would You Do If Your Boy/Girlfriend Collects Lingerie As A Gift From A Friend?
(
)
(28)
Love so amazing
(
)
(41)
Would you have sex daily?
(
)
(159)
Is there any other ways Men can cheat on their Woman without having any other sexual affairs?
(2)
Go Anonymous and Tag Your Zegist Crush
(
)
(375)
What type of proposal do you like?
(
)
(124)
I Am Patiently Waiting For My Best Friend And His Girlfriend To Break Up, Am i Making The Wrong Move?
(18)
My Father-in-law to be is my ex lover
(19)
At what age would you allow your children freely have a boyfriend or girlfriend?
(
)
(57)
The plenty wahala of masturbation :neutral_face:
(
)
(22)
What's your Selling Point? Mine is
(10)
Tribes and Religion issue with parents during dating
(
)
(29)
You can break your estactic D****
(
)
(66)
Marriage or Career, which should come first?
(
)
(53)
How do you know when you find the ONE
(1)
What would you do if you found out your partner was gay/lesbian?
(
)
(24)
What is the best way to breakup in a relationship?
(
)
(60)
My friend's Body count; Is it my BUSINESS?
(10)
next page →