Acne and pimples

I have been fighting this pimples for 3 months now and it has refused to go. I even changed cream, soaps and wipes still no show. I have used garlic, visita plus and now I am using Clin-Cap which is about to finish still the pimples no shake. Somebody should please help me o! I hate pimples!

Lol just 3 months. That means you’ve always had a clear face prior to now. Sorry about that.
I’ve had pimples for years, I’ve tried sorts and I just gave up using chemicals and the likes.

I just believe it’ll go without at the right time.

My face was clear o and my shakara was too much :joy:, now I can’t do shakara again :cry:

Hahahahaha. Shakara don end. It’ll go, be patient.

1. And try not to ‘finger’ the pimples, makes them linger longer than usual on your face.

2.Don’t burst them either, they’ll leave dark spots/blackheads on your once-clear face.

I am trying my best

Lol. Pele en

I’ve never had to battle with pimples or (b)acne.

@Chum_Sky check out the tips @KubasuInyanya shared here. The post is mainly about makeup products and brands, but some of the things she shared are natural remedies to get your skin popping and glowing :star2:

This is so true.
Try to be using Cleanser to cleanse your face before you go to bed and after that, use some lemon on it OR you can use some ice cubes to rub it and after that put toothpaste and wash it off when you wake up.

Toothpaste? Are you serious?

Yes :wink:

Have you ever tried the honey and lemon combination? I think it’s your hormones giving you acne.

Only honey works at times too

OK, I will try that

I’m currently using the lemon cure. And my friend says it seems to be working.

It works for me. I have a container where I squeezed one lime and some honey into… I use it when I see I’m having some irritations and pimples. People usually say my face glows whenever I use it.