DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Timaya – Chulo Vibes


Singer, Timaya, has released the tracklist and release date for his incoming E.P; “Chulo Vibes”.

The E.P “Chulo Vibes” will be featuring Nigerian singer, Burna Boy, Tanzania’s Ali Kiba and Machel Montano from Trinidad & Tobago.

Timaya shared a cover of the E.P “Chulo Vibes” on his Instagram page as well as revealed it will be out on the 8th of February, 2019

This will be Papichulo’s 7th studio project since his major break to the music industry in 2008.

Download and enjoy the E.P below


  1. Timaya – Balance | DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Timaya – The Mood | DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Timaya – Pull Up Ft. Burna Boy | DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Timaya – Number One Ft. Alikiba | DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Timaya – Obrigado | DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Timaya – Can’t Kill Myself | DOWNLOAD MP3

7.Timaya – Happy Ft. Machel Montano | DOWNLOAD MP3

  1. Timaya – Stoopid | DOWNLOAD MP3