My klm 9.0 experience

KLM - Kingdom Life Matters … Is an annual Camping program that is organised by Foursquare students fellowship University of Lagos. (Friends of Jesus)
:latin_cross::latin_cross::latin_cross::latin_cross::latin_cross::latin_cross::latin_cross:
MY KLM 9.0 EXPERIENCE
“Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness for they shall be filled”

KLM 9.0 the everlasting name was extremely good it was everything it was meant to be for me even more. Because It was my first KLM I had a lot of questions and you know I thank God for my friends .
God bless you all.

DAY 1

The first day was on Wednesday 3rd of July 2019.
I was at home days before then I had to move into the school on Tuesday night. On Wednesday morning I was like today is the day I have been missing this thing for 2 years now. So there’s no way I’m missing it this time. I paid that morning. Some memories of the first day are kind of looking different in my head now but I promise to stay on track.

THE BUS
I sat down beside my friend Daniel and another boy which now I have forgotten his name but I can remember we later played on the same team (Grace FC) well that Grace FC story is juicy one don’t worry we will get there.
Then for a while sister Funke then later a girl which of course now I don’t know her name wait can I even remember her face nah.